Ellipsoid Arc  <ellipsoid_arc> 

Specifies Location as an Ellipsoid Arc
Reference: 3GPP TS29.171

Type:

  EllipsoidArcType

Default:

  none

CHILD ELEMENTS

Child

Occurrences

Type

Geographical Coordinates <geographical_coordinates> 1 .. 1 GeographicalCoordinatesType
Inner Radius <inner_radius> 1 .. 1 uint16Type
Uncertainty Radius <uncertainty_radius> 1 .. 1 uint8Type
Offset Angle <offset_angle> 1 .. 1 uint8Type
Included Angle <included_angle> 1 .. 1 uint8Type
Confidence <confidence> 1 .. 1 uint8Type
PARENT ELEMENTS

Parent

Type

Geographical Area <geographical_area> LcsGeographicalAreaType